Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations


RIPE NCC Allocations

Zone IPv4 Stats IPv6 Stats
RIPE NCC By number of addresses Alphabetic order By number of addresses Alphabetic order
IE By number of addresses Alphabetic order By number of addresses Alphabetic order Allocations

Ireland (IE) - IPv6 Stats (in /32 blocks) - Sorted in alphabetic order

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Sun Apr 20 2014

Total number of addresses: 200

Local Internet Registry Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
Adelphi Net1 Ltd ie.adelphinet1 2 1.000 % RIPE Info
Adobe System Software Ireland Ltd ie.adbe 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Afilias Ltd ie.afilias-ltd 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Airfibre Limited ie.mlnetlimited 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
AIRSPEED COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED ie.airspeed 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Airwave Internet ie.airwave 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Airwire Ltd ie.airwire 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Ajisko Ltd t/a Integrated Media Solutions ie.ims 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Amazon Data Services Ireland Ltd ie.amazon 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
APPLE DISTRIBUTION INTERNATIONAL LTD. ie.apple 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Aptus Ltd ie.aptusbroadband 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Bitbuzz Ltd ie.bitbuzz 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd ie.blacknight 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Blueface Ltd. ie.blueface 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Boylesports Limited ie.boylesports 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
BT Communications Ireland Limited ie.isi 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Business Recovery Services Limited ie.networkrecovery 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Chip Electronic Services Limited ie.cix 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Commercegate Ireland LTD ie.commercegate 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Complete Network Technology Limited ie.completenetworks 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Dell Products (Private Unlimited With Share Capital) ie.dell-emea-ip 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Demonware Limited ie.demonwareltd 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
DIDWW Ireland Limited ie.didwwltd 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Digital Hub Development Agency ie.digitalhub 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Digiweb ltd ie.digiweb 4 2.000 % RIPE Info
Eircom Limited ie.telecom 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
EMC Information Systems International ie.emc-corp 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
EOBO Limited ie.irishwireless 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
E-Search Limited ie.newsweaver 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Eurona-Brisknet Ltd ie.eurona-brisknet 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Ezetop ie.ezetop 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Facebook Ireland Ltd ie.facebook 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Fastcom Broadband Limited ie.fastcom 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Fulnett Limited ie.novusnet 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Google Ireland Limited ie.google 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Gretta Keane trading as Mid-WestWireless Broadband ie.mww 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
HEAnet Limited ie.heanet 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Hutchison 3G Ireland Limited ie.h3g 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
IAC Search & Media Europe Ltd ie.ism-eu 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
IE Domain Registry Ltd ie.iedr 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Imagine Telecommunications Ltd ie.imagine 2 1.000 % RIPE Info
Interfusion Networks Ltd. ie.ifn 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Interlink Ireland Ltd ie.interlink 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Internet Neutral Exchange Association Limited ie.inex 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Irish Government ie.government 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Irish Space Gateways Limited ie.skylogic 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
ITS Irish Telecom Services Ltd ie.irishtelecom 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Joshua Jameson trading as ServeByte ie.servebyte 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Kerry Broadband Ltd ie.kbbltd 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Klas Ltd ie.klas 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Leeson Telecom Holdings Ltd ie.lth 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Lighthouse Networks Limited ie.radiowave 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Logfont Ltd ie.logfont 4 2.000 % RIPE Info
Magnet Networks Limited ie.magnetnetworks 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
"Malcolm Stead T/A East Cork Broadband" ie.eastcork 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Marketo EMEA Ltd. ie.marketo 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
McAfee Ireland ltd ie.mcafee-emea 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Meteor ie.meteor 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Model Telecom Ltd ie.modeltelecom 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
MoneyMate Limited ie.moneymate 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Network Ability Limited ie.netability 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
NewBay Software Ltd ie.newbay 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Nova Networks Ltd ie.novanetworks 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Open Source Solutions Limited ie.opensolutions 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Paul Humphreys trading as Maints Broadband ie.maints 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Permanet Limited ie.permanet 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Premier Broadband Limited ie.premier2005 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
PREMIER COMMUNITY BROADBAND SERVICES LIMITED ie.premier 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Premiere Global Services ie.eupgi 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Protocol Internet Technology Limited ie.protocol 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
QuestZones (Europe) Limited ie.questzones 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Radio Telefis Eireann ie.rte 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Rapid Broadband Ltd ie.rapidbroadband 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Real Broadband Ltd ie.realbroadband 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Riot Games Limited ie.riotgames 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Ripple Communications Ltd ie.ripplecom 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Smyths Audio and Video Systems Ltd. ie.cablevision 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Sternforth Ltd. ie.webworld 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Sungard Availability Services (Ireland) Ltd. ie.host365 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Telcom Limited ie.telcom 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Telefonica O2 Ireland Limited ie.dol 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Twitter International Company ie.twitter-intl 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
UPC Communications Ireland Limited ie.ntl 8 4.000 % RIPE Info
Verizon Ireland Limited ie.uunet 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Vistatec Limited ie.vistatec 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Voip and Internet Services ltd ie.ruralbroadband 1 0.500 % RIPE Info
Western Broadband Networks Limited ie.westnet 1 0.500 % RIPE Info