Regional Internet Registries Statistics

RIR Delegations & RIPE NCC Allocations


Home > RIPE NCC Allocations > Ireland > IPv6 Statistics

RIPE NCC Allocations

Zone Statistics
RIPE NCC IPv4 Statistics IPv6 Statistics
Ireland IPv4 Statistics IPv6 Statistics Allocations

Ireland (IE) - IPv6 address statistics (in /32 blocks) - Sorted in alphabetical order

Data from RIPE NCC website as of: Sun Jul 20 2014

Total number of addresses: 218

Sort by number Sort in alphabetical order
Local Internet Registry Code Number of addresses Percentage LIR Info
Adelphi Net1 Ltd ie.adelphinet1 2 0.917 % RIPE Info
Adobe System Software Ireland Ltd ie.adbe 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Afilias Ltd ie.afilias-ltd 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Airfibre Limited ie.mlnetlimited 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
AIRSPEED COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED ie.airspeed 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Airwave Internet ie.airwave 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Airwire Ltd ie.airwire 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Ajisko Ltd t/a Integrated Media Solutions ie.ims 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Amazon Data Services Ireland Ltd ie.amazon 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
APPLE DISTRIBUTION INTERNATIONAL LTD. ie.apple 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Aptus Ltd ie.aptusbroadband 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Bitbuzz Ltd ie.bitbuzz 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Blacknight Internet Solutions Ltd ie.blacknight 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Blueface Ltd. ie.blueface 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Boylesports Limited ie.boylesports 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
BT Communications Ireland Limited ie.isi 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Business Recovery Services Limited ie.networkrecovery 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Celtic Broadband Limited ie.celtic 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Chip Electronic Services Limited ie.cix 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Commercegate Ireland LTD ie.commercegate 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Complete Network Technology Limited ie.completenetworks 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Dell Products (Private Unlimited With Share Capital) ie.dell-emea-ip 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Demonware Limited ie.demonwareltd 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
DIDWW Ireland Limited ie.didwwltd 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Digital Hub Development Agency ie.digitalhub 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Digiweb ltd ie.digiweb 4 1.835 % RIPE Info
Eircom Limited ie.telecom 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
EMC Information Systems International ie.emc-corp 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
EOBO Limited ie.irishwireless 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
E-Search Limited ie.newsweaver 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Eurona-Brisknet Ltd ie.eurona-brisknet 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Ezetop ie.ezetop 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Facebook Ireland Ltd ie.facebook 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Fastcom Broadband Limited ie.fastcom 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Fulnett Limited ie.novusnet 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Google Ireland Limited ie.google 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Gretta Keane trading as Mid-WestWireless Broadband ie.mww 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
HEAnet Limited ie.heanet 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Hutchison 3G Ireland Limited ie.h3g 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
IAC Search & Media Europe Ltd ie.ism-eu 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
IE Domain Registry Ltd ie.iedr 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Imagine Telecommunications Ltd ie.imagine 2 0.917 % RIPE Info
Interfusion Networks Ltd. ie.ifn 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Interlink Ireland Ltd ie.interlink 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Internet Neutral Exchange Association Limited ie.inex 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Irish Government ie.government 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Irish Space Gateways Limited ie.skylogic 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
ITS Irish Telecom Services Ltd ie.irishtelecom 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Joshua Jameson trading as ServeByte ie.servebyte 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Kerry Broadband Ltd ie.kbbltd 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Klas Ltd ie.klas 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Leeson Telecom Holdings Ltd ie.lth 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Lighthouse Networks Limited ie.radiowave 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Logfont Ltd ie.logfont 4 1.835 % RIPE Info
Magnet Networks Limited ie.magnetnetworks 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
"Malcolm Stead T/A East Cork Broadband" ie.eastcork 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Marketo EMEA Ltd. ie.marketo 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
McAfee Ireland ltd ie.mcafee-emea 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Meteor ie.meteor 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Model Telecom Ltd ie.modeltelecom 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
MoneyMate Limited ie.moneymate 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Network Ability Limited ie.netability 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
NewBay Software Ltd ie.newbay 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Nova Networks Ltd ie.novanetworks 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Open Source Solutions Limited ie.opensolutions 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Orion Digital Services Ltd. ie.orcs-ie 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Paul Humphreys trading as Maints Broadband ie.maints 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Permanet Limited ie.permanet 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Premier Broadband Limited ie.premier2005 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
PREMIER COMMUNITY BROADBAND SERVICES LIMITED ie.premier 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Premiere Global Services ie.eupgi 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Protocol Internet Technology Limited ie.protocol 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
QuestZones (Europe) Limited ie.questzones 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Radio Telefis Eireann ie.rte 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Rapid Broadband Ltd ie.rapidbroadband 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Real Broadband Ltd ie.realbroadband 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Riot Games Limited ie.riotgames 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Ripple Communications Ltd ie.ripplecom 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Smyths Audio and Video Systems Ltd. ie.cablevision 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Sternforth Ltd. ie.webworld 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Sungard Availability Services (Ireland) Ltd. ie.host365 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Telcom Limited ie.telcom 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Telefonica Ireland Limited ie.dol 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Twitter International Company ie.twitter-intl 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
UPC Communications Ireland Limited ie.ntl 8 3.670 % RIPE Info
Verizon Ireland Limited ie.uunet 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Vistatec Limited ie.vistatec 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
VMotion IT Solutions LTD ie.vmotion 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Voip and Internet Services ltd ie.ruralbroadband 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Western Broadband Networks Limited ie.westnet 1 0.459 % RIPE Info
Wireless Connect Ltd. ie.wirelesscon 8 3.670 % RIPE Info